Our people, your team

We are the UK market leaders in Microsoft Azure AD B2C Integration

Meet our team of highly-skilled identity and access management professionals specialising in integrating Microsoft Azure AD B2CDecentralised Identity, SAML and OpenID Connect technologies. As Microsoft Gold Partners, we invest in our people and their professional development. The software team at Condatis consist of certified Microsoft Azure Security Engineer Associates, Microsoft Azure Developer Associates, mobile developers, test engineers and architects. Our qualified experts are always on hand and dedicated to helping our customers along the path to digitally transforming their organisations. Interested in making a difference online? We’re always looking for expertise and welcome CVs. You may be just the person we’re looking for.


Campbell Grant

Group Chairman


Nathan Wallbank



Brian Boyer

Chief Revenue Officer


Sam Donaldson

QA Engineer


Gillian Jones

Senior Business Development Manager


Luca Ricchi



Donald Robertson

Senior Developer


Greig Ness

Head of Delivery


Avinash Verma



Ian Brooks

Lead DevOps


Yasmeen Alamango

Head of Marketing


Antonios Tsikrikas

Lead Developer


Dave Downs

Technical Lead


Chris Tate

Chief Executive Officer


Jordan Singh

Content Marketing Executive


Jess Igoe

Chief People Officer


Richard Astley

Lead Solutions Architect


Amy Lamont

HR Apprentice


Alasdair Murray

Chief Product Officer


John Yau

Chief Information Officer


Jeffrey Nipperess

System Admin


Joseph Lyons


Will Fletcher

Business Analyst


Sandra Jablonska

Digital Campaign Executive


Fiona Edmond

Business Development Executive


Mandy Yip

Graduate Developer


Rob Gathergood

Senior Business Analyst


Michael Dick

Financial Controller


Ian Stewart

Chief Operating Officer


Chris Eckl

Chief Trust Officer